FEOA Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
3,291 Posts
nobody is in the chat with your name except you. the only way it uses your name is if you are logged into the site, otherwise you are a guest. if you just close the chat box, then you have to wait 180 for the db to clear your name from the chat room. however, clicking exit removes it automatically and you could go right back in if you want to.
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top